The Box and One
The Box and One Podcast
A Way-Too-Early 2024 NBA Mock Draft (Picks 1-30)
0:00
-32:52

A Way-Too-Early 2024 NBA Mock Draft (Picks 1-30)

A look at a few of the players Coach Spins is highest on coming into the 2024 draft cycle

We're back hoopaholics! It's VERY early but we thought we'd kick off the 2024 draft cycle with a quick look ahead of an interesting year. The reputation has already been established that 2024's draft class isn't chocked full of top talent. However, I do believe there are a lot of high-ceiling players who fit well in the modern NBA and are worth getting to know early in the cycle.

Mock drafts and big boards this far in advance are NEVER accurate for how things turn out, so I'm going to use this time to talk about the prospects who I've evaluated that I like and who I believe translate well to the NBA.

Please note: this is an audio-only version of a recent YouTube upload. For full context and video highlights, please check out our YouTube channel!

The Box and One is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments